Hvem er hvem?

Faglig afdeling

 

 

 

 

 

Henrik Bay-Clausen
Formand

henrik.bay@3f.dk
Mobiltelefon: 2149 1057
Direkte: 8892 6860

 

Frank við Stein
Næstformand

frank.vid.stein@3f.dk
Mobiltelefon: 4054 9965
Direkte: 8892 6861

 

 

 

 

             
     

Ole Donbæk Jensen
Faglig sekretær

ole.d.jensen@3f.dk
Mobiltelefon: 2323 9816
Direkte: 8892 6871

 

Lars Brogaard
Faglig sekretær

lars.brogaard@3f.dk
Mobiltelefon: 2149 0978
Direkte: 8892 6864

 

John Ø. Pedersen
Faglig sekretær

john.pedersen@3f.dk
Mobiltelefon: 2051 6222
Direkte: 8892 6870

 

Michael Friis
Faglig sekretær/
Uddannelseskonsulent
michael.friis@3f.dk
Mobiltelefon: 6166 8393
Direkte: 8892 6869

             

Mike Stirling

           

Mike Stirling
Faglig sekretær

mike.stirling@3f.dk
Mobiltelefon: 4062 4661
Direkte: 8892 6863

           
             

Socialrådgiver

 

Sagsbehandler/
arbejdsskader

 

Sekretær

   
       

Joan Sølyst

joan.soelyst@3f.dk
Direkte: 8892 6866

 

Janne Hansen

janne.hansen@3f.dk
Direkte: 8892 6865

 

Lene Nissen

lene.nissen@3f.dk
Direkte: 8892 6862

   
             

A-kassen

     

Winnie Sørensen
A-kasseleder

winnie.sorensen@3f.dk
Mobiltelefon: 2857 0660
Direkte: 8892 6881

 

Åse Thrane Nielsen
A-kassemedarbejder

 

Tina Vøttrup
A-kassemedarbejder

 

Niels-Åge Christensen
A-kassemedarbejder

             
    gitte    

Gitte Palsman
A-kassemedarbejder

 

Susanne B. Jensen
A-kassemedarbejder

 

Gitte Laursen
Kontorassistent

 

 

             

Økonomi

 

 

       
Laila   Mette   nini    

Laila Lundfold
Økonomiansvarlig


laila.lundfold@3f.dk
Direkte: 8892 6856

 

Mette Lisberg
Medlemsadministration

 

  Nini Salvesen
Medlemsadministration
   
             

Servicegruppen

           
    susanne    

Jeannie Baktrup
Rengøringsassistent

 

Allan Kreutzfeldt
Vicevært
allan.kreutzfeldt@3f.dk
Mobil: 2383 1018

 

Susanne Strandbech
Rengøringsassistent

   
Læs mere

3F Kastrup

- Din lokale fagforening for Kastrup og omegn